Contact Us
Branch Network

Location
Andheri (E)

Unit No. G - 1, Wing - B, Silver Astra Apt., J. B. Nagar Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400059.
Phone No. 65201527,65201547,65201548
Telefax No. 2837 0682
Contact: Mr.Gopal Bhojane
Email Id: gopal.bhojane@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000007
Bandra Reclamation

IES Management College `Vishwakarma’, Gate No. 1, VMD Lotlikar Vidya Sankul, Opp. Lilawati Hospital, Bandra Reclamation Mumbai - 400050.
Phone No. 61285800,801,814,816
Telefax No. 61285822
Contact: Mr.Rhishikesh Ghag
Email Id: rhishikesh.ghag@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000018


Bhuleshwar

GBCB House, 89, Bhuleshwar Mumbai - 400002.
Phone No. 61285700,22411210
Telefax No. 61285711
Contact: Ms.Nirmala Shridhar
Email Id: nirmala.shridhar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000002
Dadar (E)

Naoroji House, N. C. Narielwala Agiary Trust Bldg., Dadar (E) Mumbai - 400014.
Phone No. 65202132,65202142,65202143
Telefax No. 2417 2071
Contact: Mr.Yogesh Sabnis
Email Id: yogesh.sabnis@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000004


Dahisar (E)

6, Sheffield, Ground Floor, Opp. Jari Mari Garden, Anand Nagar, Dahisar (E) Mumbai - 400068.
Phone No. 28281409, 28280888, 64578297, 64578298
Telefax No. 28281991
Contact: Mr.Amresh Das Guru
Email Id: amresh.guru@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000012
Ghatkopar (E)

Amrut Kunj, Anjaria Wadi, Dr. Doshi Nursing Home, M. G. Road, Ghatkopar (E) Mumbai - 400077.
Phone No. 65200394,65200704
Telefax No. 21028906
Contact: Mr.Milind Barve
Email Id: milind.barve@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000019


Goregaon (W)

110, Jawahar Nagar, Goregaon (W) Mumbai - 400062.
Phone No. 65201556,65201562,65201587
Telefax No. 2876 5076
Contact: Mr.Jagdish Vyas
Email Id: jagdish.vyas@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000006
Kandivali (W)

Bhoomi Apartments, Bldg. No. 8, Dahanukar Wadi, Sector 4, Panchsheel Enclave, Kandivali (W) Mumbai - 400067.
Phone No. 65201667,65201668,65201675,
Telefax No. 29671095
Contact: Mrs.Neeta Shettigar
Email Id: neeta.shettigar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000016


Malad (W)

Gala no 4, Sarvoday Bhuvan, Ramchandra Lane Extn.Rd, Nr M D Shah Mahila College, Malad (W) Mumbai - 400064.
Phone No. 64570793 , 64570794 ,64570795
Telefax No. 2882 3163
Contact: Ms.Lily Merchant
Email Id: lily.merchant@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000008
Versova

Sea Pearl Apartments, J. P. Road, Opp. Pratap Colony, 7 Bungalows, Near Bon-Bon Lane Versova Mumbai - 400058.
Phone No. 65201593 , 65201619 , 65201604
Telefax No. 26346248
Contact: Mr.Yogesh Nair
Email Id: yogesh.nair@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000010


Vile Parle (E)

Meghmala Co-op. Society, Sant Janabai Road, Vile Parle (E) Mumbai - 400057.
Phone No. 64570790,64570791,64570792
Telefax No. 2619 1318
Contact: Ms.Rashmi Rane
Email Id: rashmi.rane@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000013
Wadala (W)

198, Ratan Bhavan, D.S. Barretto Rd., Wadala (W) Mumbai - 400031.
Phone No. 64556440, 64556441
Telefax No. 2417 2248
Contact: Mr.Pravin Kelaskar
Email Id: pravin.kelaskar@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000003


Borivali (E)

A - 11, Rattan Nagar, Borivali (E) Mumbai - 400068.
Phone No. 65201873,65201878,65201925
Telefax No. 2890 5036
Contact: Mr.Sadashiv Samant
Email Id: sadashiv.samant@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000009
Bhandup (W)

Guru Nanak Udyog Bhavan, Gala No 2 and 3, L.B.S. Marg Opp Shangrila Biscuit Co. Bhandup (W) Mumbai - 400078.
Phone No. 65201764,65201783,65201837
Telefax No. 022-25667132
Contact: Mr.Rajesh Ramaswamy
Email Id: rajesh.ramaswamy@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000022


Churchgate

churchgate Chambers,Ground floor,Vithaldas Thakersey Marg,New Marine Lines, Churchgate Mumbai - 400020.
Phone No. 61285925,61285926,61285931,61285900
Telefax No. 022-22618318
Contact: Mr.John Quadros
Email Id: john.quadros@greaterbank.com
IFSC Code: GBCB0000024



Search
  
Schemes